• Please log in to reply
677 replies to this topic

#1 BSLChrisStoner

BSLChrisStoner

Owner

• Administrators
  • 156,078 posts

Posted 18 December 2011 - 05:06 PM

A lot of forums have an introduction section. I was not sure that was needed here.

However, in this thread feel free to introduce yourself. If you have a website, or Twitter ID you want to share, you could add it here.

#2 Adam Wolff

Adam Wolff

HOF

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,294 posts
  • LocationWaynesboro, PA

Posted 19 December 2011 - 05:42 PM

I can start things off. I'm Adam Wolff. I just recently moved to Jacksonville, FL where I work as a Marketing Analyst with Web.com. I love the Orioles, Terps, Steelers, and Wizards. I also do some draft analysis work for DraftAmerica.com. You can follow me on twitter @adamwolff.
  • BSLChrisStoner likes this

@AdamWolff

#3 Greg Pappas

Greg Pappas

MVP

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,514 posts
  • LocationMaryland

Posted 20 December 2011 - 07:24 PM

I'm Greg Pappas... shocked? LOL

I'm an author/writer, entrepreneur, and former staffer at the Orioles Hangout.

#4 Oriole85

Oriole85

HOF

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 26,321 posts
  • LocationNorthern VA

Posted 21 December 2011 - 01:12 AM