• This topic is locked This topic is locked
548 replies to this topic

#1 BSLChrisStoner

BSLChrisStoner

Owner

• Administrators
  • 156,357 posts

Posted 19 October 2013 - 09:33 AM

The Ravens head to Pittsburgh, looking to improve to 4-3 heading to their bye.

This Game Thread is brought to you c/o Diamond Wholesalers.

#2 You Play to Win the Game

You Play to Win the Game

HOF

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 60,544 posts
  • LocationMaryland

Posted 19 October 2013 - 09:58 AM

Up in the Burgh for the game... anyone else going to be there?

#3 PrimeTime

PrimeTime

HOF

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,710 posts
  • LocationHampstead, MD

Posted 19 October 2013 - 10:05 AM

Good luck!!

I've never done a road game before. The trip itself sounds like fun but I don't think it would be fun to be at the game itself. Given how Ravens fans harrass visiting fans, it doesn't seem like it would be a good time but that is of course my perception. I don't want to have to dress in neutral colors and not overtly cheer.

Have you done any other road games before? How does it go in general?

@primetime667083

"Just remember, whether you think you can, or you think you can't, you're right." -Stewie Griffin

#4 You Play to Win the Game

You Play to Win the Game

HOF

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 60,544 posts
  • LocationMaryland

Posted 19 October 2013 - 10:08 AM

Good luck!!

I've never done a road game before. The trip itself sounds like fun but I don't think it would be fun to be at the game itself. Given how Ravens fans harrass visiting fans, it doesn't seem like it would be a good time but that is of course my perception. I don't want to have to dress in neutral colors and not overtly cheer.

Have you done any other road games before? How does it go in general?