• Please log in to reply
536 replies to this topic

#1 JeremyStrain

JeremyStrain

• Moderators
  • 13,378 posts
  • LocationFormerly known as allstar1579

Posted 22 June 2012 - 01:32 PM

I know it's kinda offseason for them, but the new Spiderman game out next week is supposed to be close to Batman Arkham City, which was fantastic.

Also in Aug the new Transformers game is coming out, and Duffman and I will be all over that one, BTW Steve, there's a new trailer on XBL right now that might make you pee a little. One word...MetroPlex.
@JeremyMStrain

#2 BobPhelan

BobPhelan

OTV

• Moderators
  • 14,580 posts
  • LocationBel Air, MD

Posted 22 June 2012 - 02:15 PM

I haven't bought a new game since Heavy Rain but I started playing the original Suikoden on PSN last week. Never played it the first time around but Suikoden 3 is one of my favorite RPGs ever. I know the second one is the most renowned but its not available on PSN, hope I get a chance to play one day.

I've had Final Fantasy 12 for PS2 sitting in my cabinet unplayed for a few years now. I think I'm gonna give that a shot once I'm done with Suikoden.

#3 JeremyStrain

JeremyStrain

• Moderators
  • 13,378 posts

Posted 22 June 2012 - 02:19 PM

I haven't bought a new game since Heavy Rain but I started playing the original Suikoden on PSN last week. Never played it the first time around but Suikoden 3 is one of my favorite RPGs ever. I know the second one is the most renowned but its not available on PSN, hope I get a chance to play one day.

I've had Final Fantasy 12 for PS2 sitting in my cabinet unplayed for a few years now. I think I'm gonna give that a shot once I'm done with Suikoden.

I do the same thing where I get games, have no time to play them and get back to them a year or two later. My 3 year old has really taken to gaming though, so most of my free gaming time has gone to her stuff.

STILL playing Kingdoms of Amular...I'll beat it one of these days so I can move back to Skyrim.
@JeremyMStrain